Algun dels reviews dels nostres clients Alguno de los reviews de nuestros clientes Some of the reviews of our clients Certaines des opinions de nos clients

Aquests reviews els hem copiat tal qual de la seva font original. Estan ordenats dels més nous als més vells. Estos reviews los hemos copiado tal cual desde su fuente original. Están ordenados de los más nuevos a los más viejos. Ces reviews ont été copiée sans modification de la source. Le plus récent sont les premiers. Cited reviews below are as they appear in the original source, newest first.
Author: Shauna V.
Country: Sheffield, United Kingdom
Dates of stay: November 2016
Source: Homeaway

Fantastic apartment! Highly recommended

This is a really lovely, spotlessly clean Apartment. It is so well equipped, and warm, with comfy beds. The lovely owners could not have been more helpful - even coming out to help us late at night when our car broke down. Such a nice spot in a peaceful village - near all the climbing in Alos, cubells, camarasa etc
Author: Andrew C.
Country: Warrington, United Kingdom
Dates of stay: November 2016
Source: Google Plus

Nice apartment in a great spot, the apartment was well equipped for cooking and the fireplace was great, also lovely bottle of wine on arrival was really appreciated! Your not far from alot of very good climbing, and only 1.5hrs drive from Barcelona airport so makes for a great winter climbing trip.
Author: David
Country: Stratford-upon-Avon, United Kingdom
Dates of stay: October 2016
Source: https://www.airbnb.com

The host was very good in communicating all we needed to locate the apartment. The location is very tranquil in a beautiful traditional village. Gentle walks along the river in gorgeous countryside add to the restoring boost from the apartment's facilities and welcoming bottle of wine. Good location for climbing some 1/2 km from the house so pleasant walk and others close drive. Rest days filled with walks, sight seeing or pleasant restoration. Highly recommended. Highly likely to return.
Author: Friedemann
Country: Berlin
Dates of stay: September 2016
Source: https://www.airbnb.com

We had a beautiful stay at the "Les Golfes del Moli", under the roof of the mill, a very comfortable, clean and perfect place. It was very quiet, only the church bells, the creek or birds you can hear in the night. In the near mountains, castel, walking on the river, walking through the mountains and a nice villages. The restaurant is open on weekend, but only afternoon. Very recommendable. We would come back very much.
Author: Rafael P.
Country: Vinaròs
Dates of stay: August 2016
Source: https://www.airbnb.com

Nuestra estancia en la casa ha sido estupenda, el lugar ideal para desconectar, descansar o probar las múltiples ofertas de excursiones de la zona. La casa está muy bien equipada y limpia y Joan y Carme te ayudan en todo... Lugares que visitar, donde comer, comprar...en resumen perfecto.
Author: Juan Luis A.
Country: Vilafranca del Penedés
Dates of stay: August 2016
Source: Google Plus

Fantàstica setmana la que tot just hem gaudit a Alòs de Balaguer, zona que no coneixiam i que ens ha sorprès molt gratament.
L'apartament perfecte, molt tranquil, ampli, totalment equipat i a un preu més que raonable, a més a més, al restaurant El Molí que hi ha just al costat es menja d'escàndol! :-)
Recomanat al 100%. Tornarem ;-)
Author: Corinne D.
Country: Hénouville, Haute-Normandie, France
Dates of stay: July 2016
Source: http://www.homeaway.es

Appartement tout confort et propriétaires très disponibles !!!

Dépaysement total et surtout le calme.
L'appartement est très confortable (notamment pour la literie !!!). Il est très spacieux, très propre.
Les draps et serviettes sont fournis, ils sont changés toutes les semaines.
Pour un séjour dans les Pyrénées Catalanes, il est idéalement situé si on veut également faire un saut à Barcelone qui se situe à moins de 2 heures de route. Plusieurs randonnées sont possibles depuis le village avec des points de vue magnifiques.
Petit plus, le restaurant El Moli situé juste à côté. Les propriétaires sont très sympathiques et malgré la barrière de la langue on arrive à se faire expliquer le menu.
Author: Michael
Country: Queensland, Australia
Dates of stay: July 2016
Source: https://www.airbnb.com

Host was extremely helpful both during and before our stay. Sweet friendly efficient people.
Michael’s private feedback:
Lovely clean well restored apartment in a beautiful peaceful villiage setting.
Author: Ilkka J.
Country: Finland
Dates of stay: May 2016
Source: http://www.homeaway.es

Charming village, great for climbing

We spent five days climbing in the area. The appartmen is well kept, clean and nice. The village is charming with old buildings and narrow alleys. The owners, Joan and Carme are very considerate and provided us with lots of information and even maps on where to shop, eat etc. The shops are quit close in the town of Artesa de Segre. With Joans and Carmes help everything functioned perfectly.
Alos de Balaguer is very quiet and offers beautiful walks and great climbing. The nearest single pitch routes are just a few minutes away with good variety of easy and difficult climbs. The nearest multi-pitch climbs (about 150-200 meters) are also very close at Pic de Castellas. You don't need to buy a topo book of routes since there are multiple topos available in the net. Some routes have loose rocks though.
Alos de Balaguer is close to a lot of other climbing areas, such as Camarasa, Sant Llorenç de Montgai Cubells and Villanova de Meia. All these areas also have great climbs with short access, like 0-15 minutes from the car. There is a camping area in Sant Llorenc de Montgai but the Les Golfes del Molí is in my opinion much nicer since it is real house. During the summer there is swimming pool with a bar at the village. If you drive to the Pyreness you can do canyoning with a group like we did. That was a lot of fun.
Author: Georg M.
Country: Germany
Dates of stay: December 2015
Source: http://www.homeaway.es

Sehr schöner Kletterurlaub!

Wir waren 2 Wochen in Alòs de Balaguer um in die katalonischen Klettergebieten kennenzulernen. Das Appartment hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Alle Nötigen Sachen (Geschirr, Waschmaschine, TV....) sind vorhanden und funktionieren. Das Apartment ist in einem sauberen und gepflegten Zustand. Die Vermieter sind sehr Gastfreundlich und Sprechen sehr gut Englisch, unsere Wünsche wuren immer erfüllt. Alle online Angaben sind korrekt! Im Prinzip das pefekte Apartment für den preisbewussten Kletterer, leider sind die richtig guten Klettersektoren nicht per Fuß zu erreichen.
Author: Eulàlia
Country: Vic
Dates of stay: August 2015
Source 1: https://www.escapadarural.com/
Source 2: Google Plus Reviews
Comment: Els nostres primers clients! Ens van fer sentir molt bé!

Que bien hemos estado, gracias!

Apartamento amplio y muy bien equipado.
El entorno precioso y acogedor.
Joan y Carme nos recibieron con amabilidad y cariño y siempre atentos a qualquier necesidad.
Hasta otra!
Felicitats Carme i Joan!
Ens heu acollit fantàsticament, Alòs és un lloc tranquil i acollidor, just el que buscàvem... I l'apartament molt ben equipat, ample i còmode.
Espero que us vagi molt i molt bé!
A reveure!
Apartaments Les Golfes